© Devon Beekeepers' Association 2011 - Registered Charity Number 270675

Home News & Events About Bees Contact Us Site Map

Find on this site

Devon DLQ Project 2016 Local Collectors

 

North Devon

Chris Utting 01237 474500 Codden, Golf Links Road, Westward Ho! Bideford. EX39 1HH chrisutting@btinternet.com

Peter Auger 01237 473710 27 Beach Road, Westward Ho! Bideford. EX39 1HQ pete@auger14.freeserve.co.uk

East Devon

Colin Sherwood 01404 42130 The Pheasantry, Combe Raleigh, Honiton EX14 4TG c.j.sherwood@btinternet.com

Richard Ball 01395 567356 Stoneyford Farmhouse, Colaton Raleigh, Sidmouth EX10 0HZ buzzybeeball@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Simpson Chapel Barn, Colyton Road, Colyton EX24 6DD

rsimpson48@aol.com

South Devon

Glyn Davies 01364 652640 Landscore, 30 Eastern Rd Ashburton. TQ13 7AR glyn@landscore.co.uk

Martin Hann 01626 680008 South Holne, Canada Hill, East Ogwell. Newton Abbot TQ12 6AF m.hann59@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Westcott 01803 855420 Farnaby, Rydons, Brixham. TQ5 8QF aprilcottagepaignton@yahoo.co.uk

Mid Devon

Ray King 01363 772007; Road Park, Yeoford, Crediton EX17 5HQ roadpark@btinternet.com

Marian Minton 01837 83931 Taw Mill, Wembworthy, Chulmleigh. EX18 7SW mminton@hotmail.com

Lea Bayly, Blowiscombe Barton, Milton Combe, Yelverton. PL20 6HR

lea.jones2@btinternet.com

West Devon

Kathy Lovegrove 01752 342880 6 Blanchford Place, Boringdon Hill, Plympton PL7 4DE anemone@tiscali.co.uk  

Jeremy Wells 01364 72180, South View, Wrangaton, South Brent. TQ10 9HJ jeremy.ena@gmail.com

David Milford 01752 839751 Crossgates, Shaugh Prior, Plymouth PL7 5HB M14

DRM@aol.com

Somerset

Ken Edwards 01278 671544 Bush Cottage, Bush Road, Spaxton, Bridgwater TA5 1BX, ken@bush-cottage.freeserve.co.uk

Alan & Tricia Nelson 01984 641388 Meadowstream House, Bilbrook Lane, Minehead TA24 6HE meadowstreamhouse@hotmail.co.uk

Roy White 01935 823898 Waterloo House, Kingsbury Episcopi, Martock, TA12 6AZ wennets@hotmail.com

Lynne Ingram 01278 786307 Wesley Cottage, New Road, East Huntspill, Somerset TA9 3PT. lynneci@hotmail.co.uk

Cornwall

Anne McQuade 01326 373749, 3 Trevellan Road Mylor Bridge, Falmouth TR11 5NE annemcquade@btinternet.com

Sue & Mark Hoult 01566 774618 1 Hollies Close, St Stephens, Launceston PL15 8XB kmhoult@gmail.com


Home Presidents Day/Agm About us Asian Hornet Associations "BEEKEEPING" Bees and Honey Branch Diaries Contacts Education Equipment/Suppliers For Sale and Wanted Forthcoming Events Hive Sizes Hygienic Bees Insurance Library Members Area Trophies and Awards Useful links Video Links