County Officers & EC Members

County Officers & Executive Committee (EC) Members
The following Officers are elected at the Annual General Meeting:
President & Holding Trustee :
Tony Lindsell01884-841257
Chairman & Charity Trustee :
Viv Thorn01803-311325
07799 868317
Vice Chairman & Charity Trustee :
Martin Pope01548-853502
General Secretary & Holding Trustee :
Barry Neal01805-601715/07789-435477
Treasurer & Charity Trustee :
Alan Binge01647-252202
Gift Aid Treasurer :
Keith Bone01404-841629
Editor Beekeeping Magazine :
Lilah Killock01803-866028
Education Officer :
Show Chairman & Secretary :
Webmaster :
Mike Ticehurst01803-854369
DBKA EC Members, Co-Opted, non-Voting
Association Membership Secretary & Independent Subscribers :
Lilah Killock01803-866028
Examinations Secretary :
Tim Allen07718-489103
Immediate Past President:
DBKA EC Members, Invited, non-Voting
APHA (NBU), Regional Bee Inspector :
Simon Jones07775-119459/ 01823-442228
Chairman Devon Apiculture Research Group (DARG) :
Richard Ball01395-567356

British Beekeepers’ Association (BBKA) Link Trustee for Devon :
Anne Rowberry07802-425929



Comments are closed.